Past Presidents

Past Presidents

At the November 17, 2009 CSI Board Meeting, the first virtual chapter was chartered, its name is CSINext. With social media storming through the internet like wild fire, CSINext is the next evolution of the CSI chapter. The following are the Past Presidents of the Chapter:

Year President    
2009 Brent Williams    
2010 Daniel Hargreaves    
2010-2011 Daniel Hargreaves    
2011-2012 Daniel Hargreaves    
2012-2013 Brent Williams    
2013-2014 Robert Huserik    
2014-2015 Cynthia Belisle    
2015-2016 Ann Baker    
2016-2017 Nina Giglio    
2017-2018 Mark Ogg    
2018-2019 Micheal Young    
 2019-2020  Thad Goodman    
Next Article

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location